STAFF

image001-4

Linda Morris, Office Manager and Legal Assistant to Brendon Fox: linda.morris@phelpscountypa.org

Amanda Jones, Legal Assistant to John Garrabrant: amanda.jones@phelpscountypa.org

Rebecca Neal, Legal Assistant to Nicholas Chlysta: becky.neal@phelpscountypa.org

Barb Hoffman, Legal Assistant to Brad Neckermann: barb.hoffman@phelpscountypa.org

Skyler Turner, Receptionist: skyler.turner@phelpscountypa.org

Mary Carlile, Legal Assistant for Restitution, Bad Checks, and Delinquent Taxes: mary.carlile@phelpscountypa.org

Geraldine Thornhill, Child Support Technician: geraldine.thornhill@phelpscountypa.org

Crystal Cox, Director of Victim Services: crystal.cox@phelpscountypa.org

Sandy North, Investigator: sandy.north@phelpscountypa.org

Hank Harper, Investigator: hank.harper@phelpscountypa.org

Josh Campbell, Investigator: josh.campbell@phelpscountypa.org

Leave a Reply