Staff

Linda Morris, Office Manager and Legal Assistant to Brendon Fox: linda.morris@prosecutors.mo.gov
Amanda Jones, Legal Assistant to Kara Breshears: amanda.jones@prosecutors.mo.gov
Pennie Weisacosky, Legal Assistant to Nicholas Chlysta: pennie.weisacosky@prosecutors.mo.gov
Barb Hoffman, Legal Assistant to Brad Neckermann: barb.hoffman@prosecutors.mo.gov
Skyler Turner, Receptionist: skyler.turner@prosecutors.mo.gov
Mary Carlile, Legal Assistant for Restitution, Bad Checks, and Delinquent Taxes: mary.carlile@prosecutors.mo.gov
Geraldine Thornhill, Child Support Technician: geraldine.thornhill@prosecutors.mo.gov
Shannon Waldron, Traffic Clerk: shannon.waldron@prosecutors.mo.gov

 

Victim's Services

Crystal Cox, Director of Victim Services: crystal.cox@prosecutors.mo.gov

April Shaw, Victim's Advocate: april.shaw@prosecutors.mo.gov

 

Investigators

Sandy North, Investigator: sandy.north@prosecutors.mo.gov

Hank Harper, Investigator: hank.harper@prosecutors.mo.gov

Josh Campbell, Investigator: josh.campbell@prosecutors.mo.gov

Leave a Reply