Staff

Linda Morris, Office Manager and Legal Assistant to Brendon Fox: linda.morris@prosecutors.mo.gov
Shannon Waldron, Legal Assistant to Kara Breshears: shannon.waldron@prosecutors.mo.gov
Rebecca Neal, Legal Assistant to Bill Hudson: becky.neal@prosecutors.mo.gov
Barb Hoffman, Legal Assistant to Brad Neckermann: barb.hoffman@prosecutors.mo.gov
Skyler Turner, Receptionist: skyler.turner@prosecutors.mo.gov
Lori Daharsh, Legal Assistant for Restitution, Bad Checks, and Delinquent Taxes: lori.daharsh@prosecutors.mo.gov
Laurel Kindley, Child Support Technician: laurel.kindley@prosecutors.mo.gov

 

Victim’s Services

Crystal Cox, Director of Victim Services: crystal.cox@prosecutors.mo.gov

April Shaw, Victim’s Advocate: april.shaw@prosecutors.mo.gov

Nicoya Rohter, Victim’s Advocate: nicoya.rohter@prosecutors.mo.gov

Leave a Reply

Seo wordpress plugin by www.seowizard.org.